Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Day long Dharana Programme of AIPEU GDS (NFPE) , Bhubaneswar Division held successfully.

As per the direction of its CHQ, the All India Postal Employees Union, GDS ( NFPE ), Bhubaneswar Divisional  conducted the one day Dharana programme on 28.05.2013 in front of the office of the SSPOs, Bhubaneswar Division. The AIPEU, GDS ( NFPE ) , Bhubaneswar Divisional branch leaded by its Divisional Secretary Com. Ghanashyam Panda and supported by Com. B Samal, Divisional Secretary, AIPEU, Group-C, Bhubaneswar Division and Com. Sudhir Kumar Swain, Divisional Secretary, AIPEU, Postman & MTS, Bhubaneswar Division started the Dharana programme at 09.30 AM in the morning and concluded at 6 PM handing over a memorandum to the SSPOs, Bhubaneswar Division in his chamber. The programme was presided by Com. Gunanidhi Mallick , President, AIPEU GDS ( NFPE ) and attended  by its office bearers and members , viz. Com. M M Acharya, , Asst Circle Secy, AIPEU GDS NFPE, Odisha Circle branch, Com. Taslim Mohammed, Asst. Divisional Secretary, Com. P K Satapthy, Treasurer, Com. Dillip Kumar Mohanty, Member,   Com. Manas Ranjan Mohanty, Member,  Com. Nimai Ch. Routray, Member, Com. Narayan Nath, Member,  Com. A K Nayak, Member and many other members .
          Extending full cooperation  on behalf of AIPEU, Group-C, Bhubaneswar Division, Com. B Samal, Divisional Secretary  addressed the Dharana Programme .
A copy of the memorandum being handed over to the SSPOs, Bhubaneswar Division
 by the Divisional Secretary, AIPEU GDS ( NFPE) , Bhubaneswar Divisional branch
 Charter of Demands

No comments: